Help

Game in automatic mode

Some games have an automatic mode that is enabled if a player misses several turns.
The game moves faster in this mode since it is not necessary for the player?s turn time limit to finish.
The player can disable the automatic mode to continue playing.
If all the players activate this mode, the game is terminated and then ends.

Related subjects

    Enough information?

    • Yes Great! Let’s play.
    • No I would like to contact customer service.

    Are you leaving yet?

    We want to improve your experience in the game, so it is necessary that you create an account and you can have your own profile, your avatar, your friends, your points...Are you sure you will miss it?

    Create a new account