Help

How can I cancel my account?

If you want to delete your account registration and leave the community forever, you can delete your registration.

Remember that you will lose all your account information (friends, messages, points, badges, etc).

If you want to create a new account...

If you want to create a new account with the same e-mail, just hange your e-mail for any other and you can create your account using your usual e-mail!

Related subjects

    Enough information?

    • Yes Great! Let’s play.
    • No I would like to contact customer service.

    Are you leaving yet?

    We want to improve your experience in the game, so it is necessary that you create an account and you can have your own profile, your avatar, your friends, your points...Are you sure you will miss it?

    Create a new account